NMRA logo

Home Board of Directors Membership Directory Affiliate Members Tidings Newsletter Contact NMRA

NMRA 2020-2021 OFFICERS

President
Scott Kolodny
ComMar Sales
scott@commar.com
Treasurer
Mark Goodman
SGL Sales & Marketing
mgoodman@sglmarketing.com
Vice President
Aaron Freeman
Tideline Marketing
aaron@tidelinemarketing.com
Secretary
Craig Cochran
GSW & Associates
craigc@gswandassociates.com
Past President
Patrick Churchman
Midwest Outdoor Marketing
pchurchman@momarketing.com

Board of Directors

Chris Aruta
Great Lakes
Marine Marketing

chris@glmmarketing.com
Robert Guerrieri
Atlantic Marketing Co

robert@amconet.com
James Dade
William F. Miller
& Associates

jdade@williamfmiller.com
Jorge Montes
Brunger Export Inc

jmontes@brungerexport.com
Kurt Fromerz
Waters & David
Company

kurt@watersanddavid.com
Mike Steiner
West Coast Sales

msteiner@westcoastsales.com

NMRA Executive Director: David Pilvelait, david@nmraonline.org